Recommended Professionals

We have confidence in and recommend all the companies listed here. We have had the privilege of working with these vendors and know you will receive the highest level of professionalism. The listings are alphabetical. You can access their web site, if they have one, by clicking on their name. We do not take any responsibility

Venues

Venue: Oakwood Resort
Phone: 519.238.2324
Website: http://oakwoodresort.ca/
Email: oakwood@oakwoodresort.ca
Location: Grand Bend

Venue: Caradoc Sands Golf Course
Phone: Alicia Robson 519.676.5405
Website: http://caradocsands.ca/weddings/
Email: weddings@caradocsands.ca
Location: Strathroy

Name: CASO Station
Phone: Tyler Roberts 519.633.2535
Website: http://www.railwaycitytourism.com/caso-station.html
Email: tyler@casostation.ca
Location: St. Thomas

Name: Dorchester Golf Club
Phone: Andy Shaw 519.268.8199
Website: http://www.dorchestergolf.com/
Email: ashaw@dorchestergolf.com
Location: Dorchester

Name: Elm Hurst Inn & Spa
Phone: Erin Lister 800.561.5321 Ext. 8236
Website: http://www.elmhurstinn.com/
Email: erin@elmhurstinn.com
Location: Ingersoll

Name: Pine Knott Golf & Country Club
Phone: Caprice George 519.268.3352 Ext. 22
Website: http://www.pineknotgolf.com/
Email: events@pineknotgolf.com
Location: Dorchester

Name: Purple Hill Country Hall
Phone: Anna Taylor 519.461.0538
Website: http://www.purplehillcountryhall.com/
Email: purplehillcountryhall@gmail.com
Location: Thorndale

Name: Pleasant Valley Golf & Country Club
Phone: Joan 519.461.0538
Website: http://www.pleasantvalleygolfcc.com/
Location: St. Thomas

Name: East Elgin Community Complex
Phone: Danielle Broer 519.773.5631 Ext. 21
Website: http://eastelgincommunitycomplex.ca/
Email: dbroer@eecc.ca
Location: Alymer

Photographers
Disc Jockeys

Name: Just Grin
Phone: Waylan Grin 886.790.1520
Website: http://www.justgrin.ca
Email: waylan@justgrin.ca

Caterers

 

Musicans

 

Video

Name: TJ Media Services
Phone: John Griffioen 519.537.5965
Website: http://tjmediaservices.com/
Email: tjmediaservices@gmail.com
Location: Woodstock